*scream*
Saturday, December 27, 2008, 11:22 PM
=[
So...that party last night...yeah....
Not really a party per se....more like a gathering...yeah i know right? i turned up in heels and a dress for a gathering?!?!?! *enter extremely annoyed face here*
Sooo....at this party....there was this guy...seemed normal enough except that he smoked...ew major turn-off
At one point he WOULD NOT STOP FOLLOWING ME AROUND...
seriously.
He kept touching me and at one point he kissed my forehead...like wtf?? random much?
So towards the end of the night, he asked to talk to me.....*gulp* at this point!
And then he admitted that he liked me and then he asked if the feeling was mutual....OMG
was it? i was confused at that point!! i said something that i think he took as a yes ><;;;;
and then he kissed me...double ><;;;
the thing is...even though i was giddy for about....15 minutes after...i couldn't shake this feeling of dread from my stomach.
I haven't had much experience in this area...well ok NONE....but I feel like I shouldn't go with this guy...
he seems nice enough....
but you know that female intuition?
i think it's working FULL-TIME now.
The creepy thing is...he hasn't stopped messaging me...since last night...he messaged me this morning to say GOOD MORNING!! that is freaky... and stalker-y....
and he hasn't stopped....
seriously...
I'm scared...
I agreed to go on a group date with him and all MY friends...
I'm kinda hoping my guy friends will intimidate him....cos they're awesome xD
My *unnamed for stalker reasons* friends have been so awesome with this...LOL
especially when he messaged me as I woke up at my friends house...they were like....whaaaaattt???
*sigh*
the drama's of teenager-dom never do end do they?
>>
Right now; contemplating on how to weasel my way out of this little RUT