serious condition
Monday, January 26, 2009, 3:54 AM
I am a terrible procrastinator.
Srsly.
I should just call all other procrastinators and we can have like...a revolution or something.
I don't think that would really end all that well...it'd be more like:
"Procrastinator's UNITE. Tomorrow."
=.=;;
Moving on.
I've seen two more movies since my last update. As a result, I am now stark broke. Hmm.
The movies were Bride Wars and Underworld: Rise of the Lycans.
They were both pretty....nyeehh.
Especially Underworld. Nyeehh.
I'll post a review of the third book in the Twilight Series, Eclipse, asap but I have one week till school and still some homework left so it might take a while.
Yours in dutiful procrastination,
xoxo
p.s. ARGH i need cash!
p.p.s. OMG Fall Out Boy concert soon. *orgasm*