I CAN'T BELIEVE YOU DON'T SHUT UP!!
Tuesday, February 24, 2009, 11:44 PM
random simpson's (<3333)>
SOOOO school has officially started....yaaaaaaaaaaay *half hearted*
i mean....it's GOOD since like.....it's my last year and all *gulp*
but...it's kinda CRAZY
like there's SO MUCH FUCKING WORK and i'm sitting at my desk every night going...
"WHYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY??!?!?!?!??!?!?!?!?!??!?!?"
but otherwise...it's OK....meh.
I GOT A KITTY!!
now THAT'S YAYworthy =P
aaaaaaaaand....
FALL OUT BOY FALL OUT BOY FALL OUT BOY FALL OUT BOY FALL OUT BOY FALL OUT BOY
was fucking AWESOME!!
OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG
I love them. Officially.
we were SO CLOSE to the stage.
and i don't care what ANYBODY says....Pete is still incredibly GORGEOUS!
another PLUS....AMANDA GOT A BLOG YAAYY!!
(GAHHH I'm currently annoyed at the Bold and Italics of this blog....WHY WON'T THEY GO AWAY WHEN I WANT THEM TO THIS IS SO ANNOYING!!)
funniest clip all week:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S1-nYLh9WUA
for Family Guy fans that's a definite must see XP
SWIMMING CARNIVAL ON FRIDAY YAY!!
will go dressed in yellow for HOUSE PRIDE BABEH!!
xD
aaaannd that night i shall be heading to Jake's for a party....well seudo-party...
AAAND on Saturday i have ANOTHER party....seudo-party xDD
but it should be cool....can always ditch if i get bored :P
yes i know my blogs have gotten ridiculously boring and unfunny BUT
i promise to write another review of the next book in the Twilight series SOON!!
xD
for now i leave you with a HIGH-larious creation by fellow anti twilight intellectuals:

p.s. I am officially in love with Sigur Ros. Listen to them. Srsly
p.p.s Eurgh math SAC tomorrow.....eurgh