welcome!:)
Pending...
Pending...

Pretty good for a movie with Tom Cruise in it. Well structured and historically accurate, this captured my attention as a History buff.
I really liked seeing the Zefron step out of that Disney shell to show his acting chops. The movie itself was funny and very well executed and written despite the tired concept.
Excellently executed, touching and curious (;]) this movie tugged at my heartstrings. Who knew Brad Pitt had it in him to portray such a character as developed and complex as Benjamin. Props to the make-up team, the writing team and Cate Blanchett, as well as the director David Fincher.
doodoo doo doodoo, doodoo doo doodoo. I loved this movie. Maybe I'm biased cos i also love Christian Bale but this really lived up to the expectations. It wasn't expected to be as thought out or as complex as the first two (let's not even TALK about the third one) and it did well to revive the series for me. And you know what? I didn't miss Arnie.
you know, not many people like Katherine Heigl or Gerard Butler, but I find them both funny and refreshing. What I liked about this was that it was both a guy's and a girl's movie, not the extremity of one or the other.
I'm really proud of Disney on this one. They really went back to their roots, despite this being computer animated. Loved the 3D, loved the voice acting, LOVED the hamster. LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!
A REAL COMEDY!! AT LAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAST!! this was just one of the BEST movies I have seen in a long time. I couldn't stop laughing. The jokes weren't too dirty and the acting was excellent. These guys really brought out their characters, especially Zach Galifianakis as Alan "Fat Jesus" Garner.
This movie really brought me back into the HP craze. It was just SO GOOD! The acting, the cinematography, the scenery, the script, the STORY! I was one of the best adaptions in the whole series. Love stories didn't quite do it for me though.
nothing will ever top the awesomeness that is this movie. Period. Oh and I love Spock xD